Bienvenue chez Bosch Style EU

Les entreprises sont en concurrence pour augmenter leurs ventes tandis que l'American Cosmetics Company cherche à développer et à innover des produits de soins personnels pour obtenir les meilleurs produits de qualité qui améliorent notre vie.

Our products - Bosch style

Bosch style produits

LOI NATURELLE

La beauté est un sentiment universel. Certains disent que c’est dans l’oeil du spectateur - d’autres disent que c’est la loi naturelle. Il y a une élégance en chacun de nous qui peut manifester de nombreuses formes: la puissance du tigre, la force de l’araignée, la ténacité du chasseur, la discipline du guerrier spartiate. C’est la fusion de ces qualités qui exige une volonté de sortir des sentiers battus, en cherchant seulement le meilleur de ce que le monde a à offrir. En gardant vos soins personnels comme priorité absolue, Bosch Style a su tirer parti de l’équilibre.

Approuvé par:

Gmp - approved - Bosch Style SGS - Bosch Style
Our Categories - Bosch style

NOS PARTENARIATS

Bosch Style s’est efforcé d’établir d’excellents partenariats commerciaux avec des fabricants locaux et internationaux, et cherche activement à encourager des relations fructueuses à long terme avec nos clients. Nos clients savent que leurs relations avec nous reposeront sur la fiabilité, les avantages mutuels et le respect et, à ce titre, nous nous sommes positionnés comme l’agence de distribution exclusive de certaines des marques les plus haut de gamme d’Europe

Nos catégories:

Approuvé par:

Gmp - approved - Bosch Style SGS - Bosch Style

NOS ACTIVITÉS

Nous sommes une société commerciale basée aux Pays-Bas spécialisée dans l’importation, l’exporta-tion et la distribution de produits de beauté et de soins personnels dans tous les pays du monde – et sont également le distributeur exclusif d’American Cosmetics . Notre objectif est simple: fournir aux grands centres commerciaux, aux centres de beauté et surtout aux consommateurs les meilleurs produits de qualité pour aider votre élégance légitime à briller.

Lire plus

Avez-vous une question?

Contact direct
ou appelez +31 618 861 684 pour plus d'informations

Free shipping in the Netherlands for orders above 7,00 €

Bosch Style

Header - Bosch Style Header - Bosch Style
Start shopping
Header - Bosch Style
Header - Bosch Style
Header - Bosch Style
Header - Bosch Style

Welcome to Bosch Style EU

Companies are competing to increase their sales while American Cosmetics Company is seeking to develop and innovate personal care products to get the best quality products that make our lives better.

Our products - Bosch style

Bosch style products

NATURAL LAW

Beauty is a universal feeling. Some say it's in the eye of the beholder - others say it’s natural law. There's an elegance inside each of us that can manifest many forms: The power of the tiger, the strength of the spider, the tenacity of the hunter, the discipline of the Spartan Warrior. It's merging these qualities together which requires a willingness to travel off the beaten path, seeking only the best of what the world has to offer. By keeping your personal care as the highest priority, Bosch Style has tapped into the balance.

Approved by:

Gmp - approved - Bosch Style SGS - Bosch Style
Our Categories - Bosch style

OUR PARTNERSHIPS

Bosch Style has strived to establish excellent business partnerships with both local and global manufacturers, and actively seeks to encourage successful long-term relationships with our clients. Our customers know that their dealings with us will be rooted in reliability, mutual benefit, and respect and as such, we've positioned ourselves as the exclusive distributing agency for some of Europe's most premium brands.

Our Categories:

Approved by:

Gmp - approved - Bosch Style SGS - Bosch Style

OUR ACTIVITIES

We are a trading company based in the Netherlands specializing in the import, export, and distribution of beauty and personal care products to countries all over the globe – and are also the exclusive distributing agent of American Cosmetics. Our objective is simple: Provide major shopping centres, beauty centres, and most importantly consumers with the finest quality products to help your rightful elegance shine.

Read more

Do you have any question?

Direct contact
or call +31 6 84416605 for more information